Board of Governors

The Honourable Justice Andrew Phang
Judge of Appeal of the Supreme Court of Singapore

Deputy Chairman
The Honourable Justice Quentin Loh
Judge of the Supreme Court of Singapore


  • The Honourable Justice John Dyson Heydon AC QC
    Retired Judge, High Court of Australia
    International Judge, Singapore International Commercial Court
  • The Honourable Justice See Kee Oon
    Presiding Judge of the State Courts of Singapore
  • The Honourable Judicial Commissioner Valerie Thean
    Presiding Judge of the Family Justice Courts of Singapore
  • Professor Joseph H H Weiler
    President, European University Institute
  • Professor Jeffrey Pinsler, SC
    Faculty of Law, National University of Singapore
  • Associate Professor Goh Yihan
    School of Law, Singapore Management University
  • The Honourable Judicial Commissioner Foo Chee Hock
    Dean, Singapore Judicial College
  • District Judge Tan Boon Heng
    Executive Director, Singapore Judicial College